477c1c1a23 · Adding some info to the recent profiles page · Updated 2026-09-20 19:06:56 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?